Vampire Diaries Sensory Overload Sundays – Ian Is Bringing Sexy Back Edition

OK, I know this post is way in advance of Sunday, but just look at the picture below and you’ll understand why I couldn’t wait to send out this post.

Source

No word on whether this is a fake or not yet.

But I choose to believe in it as stubbornly I did Santa when I was four until someone tells me otherwise.

He’s looking a bit lonely and in need of company. I’ll snuggle up with you Ian!

Vampire Diaries Poster of Damon

Abercrombie, meet vampire!

I’m having flashbacks to Eric’s Blue Panty Dropper Sweater (TM KJewls). And the blue sheen that is shot through this image makes Ian’s baby blues POP out of control!

I’m still waiting for a Damon bath still to start circulating, TPTB 😉

About Spidey Sense

Pop culture junkie, fangirl, arts and theatre lover, and The Vampire Diaries, True Blood and The Walking Dead obsessive. View all posts by Spidey Sense

One response to “Vampire Diaries Sensory Overload Sundays – Ian Is Bringing Sexy Back Edition

Leave a Reply

