Mixtape – Music Sex God’s Greatest Hits

Regular Spidey readers will know the unsung hero (you see what I did there ;)) of this blog is Mr Brandon Flowers of The Killers, who I was introduced to by blogger pal Amy from Imaginary Men and promptly anointed Music Sex God.

Because… have you looked at this man? That is not an ordinary mortal, I tell you!

One day I will do a proper music mixtape appreciating the amazing considerable vocal and songwriting talents of this man. But first, he is deserving of his own unique greatest hits mixtape – one made up of the hottest pictures of his that have graced my vision.

I guarantee you will become like a crack addict, and highly recommend that you visit Amy’s Flowers Fridays for your weekly fix. This girl has been feeding my habit with random Facebook pic postings too, because she is just that. damn. awesome!

Pose

Lean

Source

Source

Source

The word “HNNNG” was invented for this man.

My absolute favourite picture?

Source

About Spidey Sense

Pop culture junkie, fangirl, arts and theatre lover, and The Vampire Diaries, True Blood and The Walking Dead obsessive. View all posts by Spidey Sense

7 responses to “Mixtape – Music Sex God’s Greatest Hits

  • imaginarymen

    Why aren’t there more LIKE buttons on here dammit!??!?!

    I am SO thrilled, honored, excited and proud of this post!! I have been a Fangirl all my life and had many many crushes. But I have to say I have NEVER seen people react to anyone the way they react to THIS man!! I’ve had my phone swiped OUT of my hand before when I’ve shown a picture – EVEN BY COMPLETE STRANGERS!!

    So you’re right, he can’t possibly be mortal ;-0 When I met him I was instructed to “smell him!!” and I have to report he didn’t smell like anything – not clean or sweaty or anything. That’s bc per Jill “angels don’t have a scent” ;-000

    For your next MSG post about his music – here’s some inspiration:

    Only the Young: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UyzRaos8WbQ

    Crossfire: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5AhU12zC8fc

    Right Behind You: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3WXwp9isVWA

    Are you Lonesome Tonight/Losing Touch: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=myArPq7jERs

    Jilted Lovers and Broken Hearts: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=COTjRgHh-xQ

    • Spidey Sense

      Brandon Flowers is truly special. He just has this innate charm and raw sexiness that is completely unlike anything I’ve ever seen before. He also has this kind of rock star elegance about him – he probably isn’t even aware that he has that quality; it’s just natural to him. Whereas lesser mortals who strive to embody that quality fail because the fact they KNOW they don’t have it is why they’ll never be able to get it.

      It is classic how many people in RL have admitted to me that they have been checking out my FB profile just to see the images that you’ve posted of MSG on there.

      Ha! If he did have a scent, it would only be of bananas 😉

      Methinks I need to do a post about my favourite Killers songs, and then another about MSG’s solo work.
      That much talent and hotness couldn’t possibly be contained in one post alone!

  • Foxy

    Oh yeah, you got it bad:) He’ll do that to you, and NEVER let you go!

  • Marc

    Perry Farrel

    That is all 🙂

  • Flowers Friday: “guest blogger” edition « she liked Imaginary Men best of all

    […] Mixtape – Music Sex God’s Greatest Hits (via myspideysenseistingling) Regular Spidey readers will know the unsung hero (you see what I did there ) of this blog is Mr Brandon Flowers of The Killers, who I was introduced to by blogger pal Amy from Imaginary Men and promptly anointed Music Sex God. Because… have you looked at this man? That is not an ordinary mortal, I tell you! One day I will do a proper music mixtape appreciating the amazing considerable vocal and songwriting talents of this man. But first, he i … Read More […]

Leave a Reply

